Upcoming Events

See all of the upcoming events benefiting The Children's Heart Foundation below!

Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest fundraisers and events, all benefiting life-saving CHD research.

2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Online

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Online

Thursday, June 11, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Saturday, June 20, 2020
*New event date TBD

Monday, June 22, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Thursday, June 25, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Online

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Arlington, TX

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Cleveland, OH

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Columbus, OH

Saturday, October 24, 2020
San Antonio, TX

Sunday, November 1, 2020
New York, NY

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Fountain Valley, CA