Upcoming Events

See all of the upcoming events benefiting The Children's Heart Foundation below!

Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest fundraisers and events, all benefiting life-saving CHD research.

2021

Select a Date to View

Thursday, February 11, 2021
5:00 pm EST6:00 pm EST
Virtual Event

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Virtual Fundraiser

Sunday, February 14, 2021
2:00 pm EST3:00 pm EST
Virtual Event

Saturday, February 20, 2021
Katy, TX

Wednesday, March 10, 2021Thursday, March 11, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Virtual Event

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Virtual Event

Saturday, June 12, 2021
Virtual Event

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Monday, July 26, 2021
284 East Temple Street
P.O. Box 1099
Boylston, MA 01505
US

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Saturday, August 14, 2021
In-Person Event

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Monday, August 30, 2021
Olympia Fields Country Club
2800 Country Club Dr.
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
US

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Virtual + In-Person Event

Saturday, October 30, 2021
In-Person Event

Sunday, October 31, 2021
In-Person Event