Upcoming Events

See all of the upcoming events benefiting The Children's Heart Foundation below!

Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest fundraisers and events, all benefiting life-saving CHD research.

2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Virtual Event

Friday, August 14, 2020
Painesville, OH

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Virtual Event

Friday, August 21, 2020Sunday, August 23, 2020
Any place, anywhere!

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Springville, UT

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Virtual Event

Saturday, October 31, 2020
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Virtual Event

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, November 1, 2020
New York, NY

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Virtual Event

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Virtual Event